Make Up haul (MAC and Drugstore )

Standard

Lots of new pretty stuff!

 

 

Featured: Blue Had Me At Hello
HIP Color Truth cream eyeliner 945
Sally Hansen Loose glitter in white
MAC Lady Gaga Viva Glam 1 & 2
NYX Peony 611
NYX Fig 640
Revlon Super Lustrous 740 Kiss me Coral
Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter 020
Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter 055
Rimmel Moisture Renew 500
MAC Pro Longwear A30
MAC Pigment Nebula
MAC Pro Longwear lip pencil Kiss me Quick
MAC Blush OmbreĀ Azalea Blossom

About ladylipprint

I am a make up artist, I am also a total make up junkie, MAC addict, shoe whore, bag lady (i love me some purses). Trent nicknamed me Lady Lip Print. I cook, I bake, I love MAC electronics (MAC squared! haha), and i love wild eyeliner! I created this blog to keep a record of my journey as a make up artist

Leave a Reply

