Top 10 Favorite Beauty Brands

Standard

Disclaimer: I may not have my favorite products from each brand to swatch, have pictures and use in tutorials, but i don’t need to have them in my possession to love them.

1.) Inglot

I can not wait to order my first eye shadows from Inglot, I have watched so many make up artists use Inglot, have seen swatches and I’m in love I really cant wait they are so bright and pigmented I just want them all, I also love their lip glosses, loose shadows, gel liners. I haven’t seen anything I don’t like.

2.) Sugarpill

Again I don’t own anything just yet I asked for some stuff for Christmas, I love Sugarpill for three eyes shadow alone: I love Absinthe; the bright acid green, Flamepoint; a matte orange, and Buttercupcake!!! A bright, bold, and colorful yellow!!! I cant wait for xmas I love those colors!!!

3.) Make Up Forever 

I love MUFE eyeshadows and their aqua liners I love the sparkles and that they have unusual products like the red liquid liner, and the blacklight powder.)

4.) Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics 

Lip Tars and bright pigment shades, I haven’t gotten to try anything from them yet but they are on the list

5.) NYX 

I love my Jumbo Pencils, i also love the pigmentation of the loose pearl shadows, the Ultra pearl, and lip glosses. The only I tried from them that I didn’t like was an eyeliner that i had to melt with a lighter before I could use it.

6.) MAC

I have always been a MAC girl at heart,

7.) Mehron

I have a Mehron Metallic powder in Silver, and it is the best silver eye shadow I have ever had in my make up collection.

8.) Urban Decay 

Naked Palettes, 24/7 liners and shadow pencils, havent gotten to try anything over then swatch and play with at Sephora

9.) Kryolan 

UV dayglo palette I will love any make up can glow under a blacklight

10.) heavennaturalbeauty.com

neon collection, I love bright colors and cant wait to play with these

About ladylipprint

I am a make up artist, I am also a total make up junkie, MAC addict, shoe whore, bag lady (i love me some purses). Trent nicknamed me Lady Lip Print. I cook, I bake, I love MAC electronics (MAC squared! haha), and i love wild eyeliner! I created this blog to keep a record of my journey as a make up artist

Leave a Reply

